skip navigation

History and Awards

Association of Division III Independents All-Conference

Nina Chandrasena: 2013 (Honorable Mention)

Erika Colstad: 2012 (2nd Team)

Loke Davis: 2008 (Honorable Mention)

Sally Espinosa: 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Amy Fowler: 2012 (2nd Team)

Isadora Jimenez: 2010 (Honorable Mention)

Jessica Lord: 2012 (2nd Team)

Association of Division III Independents Coach of the Year

Darcel Sanders: 2012

Cal Pac All-Conference

Alissa Chasten: 2007 (Honorable Mention)

Loke Davis: 2007 (2nd Team), 2008 (2nd Team), 2009 (2nd Team)

Amy DeCoux: 2003 (Honorable Mention), 2005 (Honorable Mention)

Sally Espinosa: 2008 (Honorable Mention), 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Isadora Jimenez: 2008 (Honorable Mention), 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Danielle Thurlow-LaRue: 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Great South Athletic Conference 

Nina Chandrasena: 2014 (All-Conference)