skip navigation

History and Awards

American Collegiate Athletic Association

Alexandra Pineda: 2017 (2nd Team)

Association of Division III Independents All-Conference

Madison Cantrell: 2016 (2nd Team)

Alexandra Pineda: 2016 (2nd Team)

Meghan Hinsch: 2012 (2nd Team)

Chelsea Satterwhite: 2012 (1st Team)

Emily Meike: 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Cal Pac All-Conference

Katja Davis: 2009 (Honorable Mention)

Emily Meike: 2008 (Honorable Mention), 2009 (2nd Team)

Maya Oubre: 2008 (Honorable Mention)

Great South Athletic Conference

Ashley Crespin: 2015 (All-Conference Team)

Jazmine Leonard-Fortes: 2014 (All-Conference Team)

Tayla Muise: 2013 (All-Conference Team)

Lindsey Parscal: 2015 (All-Conference Team)

Kaycie Simpson: 2014 (All-Conference Team)

Alexis Steele: 2015 (All-Conference Team)